Brooks Price Action :: Al Brooks Price Action Website

Brooks Price ActionUpcoming EventsAl Brooks speaking at Futures I-Trade virtual trade show

#1:  Al Brooks speaking at Futures I-Trade virtual trade show
Tue Dec 08, 2009 6:00 am
Author: BPAAdmin
Post You have posted in this forum: Wed Nov 04, 2009 8:26 am

Wake up! How to prep and trade the market open price action

presented by Al Brooks

Once again day trader Al Brooks will present, this time showing how he relates the e-mini S&P price action of the first hour of the market open to that of the final hour of the prior day. He'll detail breakouts, breakout pullbacks and failed breakouts, and he'll show how based on the opening read how he's able to catch a good swing off the likely low or high of the day.

A Quick Note About Al Brooks: Al Brooks, is a self taught/self made day trader who has traded for his own account for 20 years. The pull of trading was with him early, as he always wondered if he should drop out of medicine and work on the floor of the Chicago Mercantile Exchange. Several years and a medical career later he “retired” and has been trading for himself for 20 years and loving it.

Futures I-Trade Agenda and Registration

Last edited by BPAAdmin on Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:19 pm; edited 1 time in total

#2:   Author: ricky.ricx Post You have posted in this forum: Wed Nov 04, 2009 9:05 am

I just registers.

#3:   Author: ricky.ricx Post You have posted in this forum: Thu Nov 12, 2009 6:15 am

Got email today about the topic Smile

Quote: ›
Topics will include:

Wake Up! How to Prep and Trade the Market Open
Price Action, presented by Al Brooks

Lessons from Livermore: True Market Wisdom Never
Gets Old, presented by George Kleinman

Also:

Learn other strategies covering stock indexes,
commodities, forex and options, presented by real traders

Take away actual turn key strategies

See how today's technology can help you trade